Staff Directory

FDLRS logo

3841 Reid Street

Palatka, FL 32177

386-329-3811

FDLRS NEFEC

Ashley Lundy- FDLRS NEFEC Regional Coordinator/ Human Resource Development Specialist

lundya@nefec.org

FDLRS NEFEC HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SPECIALISTS

Heather Roy- FDLRS NEFEC Human Resource Development Specialist/ Technology

royh@nefec.org

Jennifer Argentina-  FDLRS NEFEC Human Resource Development Specialist/Technology

argentinaj@nefec.org

Lilly Henderson- FDLRS NEFEC Human Resource Development Specialist/PDA Coordinator 

hendersonl@nefec.org

FDLRS NEFEC Inclusion Specialists (FIN):

Hannah Clark- FDLRS NEFEC Inclusion Specialist (FIN)

clarkh@nefec.org
 

Kristen Radloff- FDLRS NEFEC Inclusion Specialist (FIN)

radloffk@nefec.org

FDLRS NEFEC Child Find Specialists:

Joannie Davis-Serving Baker, Bradford, and Union Counties

davisjo@nefec.org
 

Marsha Peacock-Serving St. Johns County

peacockm@nefec.org
 

Kari Reynolds -Serving Flagler and Putnam Counties

reynoldsk@nefec.org
 

Laura Klock-Serving Columbia, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison and Suwannee Counties

klockl@nefec.org
 

Lorri Swafford-Child Find/Parent Services-Serving Columbia, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison and Suwannee Counties

swaffordl@nefec.org
 

FDLRS NEFEC Office Support Staff:

Jennifer Fields-Administrative Assistant-Child Find

fieldsj@nefec.org
 

Joann Kirkpatrick- Administrative Assistant-Human Resource Development

kirkpatrickj@nefec.org