Contact Us

Contact Us

FDLRS NEFEC

3841 Reid Street

Palatka, FL 32177

386-329-3811

FDLRS NEFEC Program Administrator

Amy Lane, MS

lanea@nefec.org

FDLRS NEFEC Technology Specialist

Jessica Callaghan, M.Ed.

callaghanj@nefec.org

FDLRS NEFEC Human Resource Development Specialists

Dawn Smythe

smythed@nefec.org

Jennifer Argentina

argentinaj@nefec.org

FDLRS NEFEC Inclusion Specialist (FIN)

Kristin Radloff

radloffk@nefec.org

FDLRS NEFEC Child Find Specialists

Joannie Davis

davisj@nefec.org

Kari Reynolds, MSW

reynoldsk@nefec.org

Marsha Peacock

peacockm@nefec.org

FDLRS NEFEC Office Support Staff

Jennifer Fields-Administrative Assistant-Child Find

fieldsj@nefec.org

April Padgett-Administrative Assistant-FDLRS

padgetta@nefec.org

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.